A Matter of Taste (2018) 20'
Concerto for Trumpet and Chamber Orchestra

(2,2,2,2    2  1 perc.  pn. strings)

In Five Movements:

I. Salty

II. Bitter

III. Sour

IV. Umami

V. Sweet

Commissioned by the Cannon Valley Regional Orchestra for Manny Laureano

Premiered May, 2018

Reinaldo Moya / P 646.709.9755 / moyacomposer@gmail.com / © All Rights Reserved